Skip to product information
1 of 10


Turn The Light On - Marbled Black Vinyl

Turn The Light On - Marbled Black Vinyl

Regular price $30.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $30.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Limited version of Turn The Light On, the third full length album by Imminence, on double 12" 180g marbled black vinyl. The first vinyl edition to be printed with the original artwork cover. Including a full sized vinyl booklet with handwritten lyrics by Eddie Berg.

Limited to 500 copies.

Side A
1 Erase
2 Paralyzed
3 Room To Breathe
4 Saturated Soul

Side B
5 Infectious
6 The Sickness
7 Death of You

Side C
8 Scars
9 Disconnected
10 Wake Me Up

Side D
11 Don't Tell a Soul
13 Lighthouse
14 Love & Grace

Photography by Oscar Dziedziela.
Artwork by Jakob Koc.
Released 2020 on Arising Empire Records.

Product Attributes

• 12" 180g double vinyl.
• Gatefold cover.
• Marbled black edition.
• Full sized vinyl booklet.



• 100% vegan and cruelty free.

View full details